Bloomsdale Write to Learn

Bloomsdale Elementary hosted their annual Writing Awards Program on May 9th. Two students from each class, Pre-K to fifth grade, were selected to read their writings. Each winning student received a t-shirt, certificate and Writing Anthology consisting of all of the winning writings from BLE and SGE. Writing Winners are:

Kyndall Whitener, Tess Huffman, Joshua Crossland, Brooklyn Strong, Wade Terry, Tucker Winch, Sophia Crocker, Braylee Dunnigan, Keilyn Stemler, Ayden Aubuchon, Bryna Wolk, Cailin Hallin, Madeline Schauster, Amelia Armes, Christopher Conwell, Hailey Wheeler, Marlena Lueken, Ragan Picou, Aubrey Pruneau, Franki Wittu, Meadow Herzog, Linley Wehner, Lilah Oberreiter, Dalton    Schuettenberg, Damien Wheeler, Sophia DeRousse, Ava Chand, Luke Ferranto, Savannah DeRousse, Zoey Ahrens, Grace Joggerst, Brian Vancil, Alex Fleeman
Write to Learn
Updated: 11 May 2017 — 10:57 am
Ste. Genevieve R-II School District © 2017