Ste. Genevieve Elementary Recognizes POWER Leaders

Each semester, a student from each classroom at Ste. Genevieve Elementary is recognized by the classroom teacher as someone who stands out based on character, behavior, and leadership qualities. Teachers and staff take a trolley ride on a mission to surprise each of the POWER LEADERS at their home with a yard sign and celebrate their accomplishments! If a student has been chosen three times as a Power Leader, they enter the Hall of Fame for their achievement. Please join us in recognizing and celebrating these wonderful students:

First Quarter Habit Leaders:

  • Quaid Lurk, AJ Robles, Jonny Woods, Sadie Wolk, Elizabeth Kelly, Mia Jokerst, Skylar Weathers, Isabel Huck, Selena Underwood, Kase Langeneckert, Addilyn Reynolds, Christopher Hart, Hazel Mills, Nora Roth, Madalynn Portwood, Lexus Evans, Magnolia Naeger, Aubree Davis, Scarlet Brown, Zoey Grass, Kanaan Kwan, Elliett Brethold, Hayden Sumner, Chevy Davis, Khloe Yount, Lillian Howard, Emmelyn Clayton, Kindall Coleman, Shaelyn Wolk, Avery Schwent

First Quarter Hall of Fame:

  • Emmalyn Clayton, Nora Roth, Kindall Coleman, Elliett Brethold, Zoey Grass, Lexus Evans, Avery Schwent, Chevy Davis, Hayden Sumner

We would like to share a heartfelt thank you to the following business sponsors who help make the program possible: R&K Excavation, River Rapids Waterpark, Ste. Genevieve Elementary PTO, CE Contracting Inc., B&D Telecom, Lurk Custom Cabinets, Bloomsdale Excavating, Ste. Genevieve Vision Care, Breig Farms, Riverside Landscaping, Kona Ice, Environmental Products Inc., Belle Ever After Boutique, Farm Bureau Insurance, Flieg's Equipment, Basler Funeral Home, Potential Therapy, Ste. Genevieve Trolley, Midwest Marketing, The Anvil, and

Ste. Genevieve County Memorial Hospital.