Ste. Genevieve Elementary Students Earn Perfect Attendance Award

Ste. Genevieve Elementary students celebrated earning the Perfect Attendance Award for the 2018-2019 School Year. None of these students missed one day of school! The students include: Front Row, left to right: Trey Morgan, Harleigh Courtway, Evey Deimund, Nathaniel Tartt and Ian Roth; Back Row, left to right: Riley Moll, Katelyn Moll, Charlotte Mooney, Madison Lagarce, Kaylin Hunsley and Alysa Beckermann.